Goodbye to the Intichrist...
2003-06-26 @ 10:45 p.m.


After having that glorious conversation with "Inti" (see previous entry), she switched over to another screen name and Instant Messaged me, her only words were "Whore". Um, yeah, I'm NOT going to know who it is. It was so incredibly obvious. I just had an argument with you, hello, you're the only person I know hostile enough to simply blurt out "whore". After doing so I simply replied to her by saying "Hi Alexandra". Then, the conversation began. I was TRYING to apologize, but she wouldn't let me...

Here it is, the FINAL entry of my three-entry-long "Inti" series:

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Inti: how the fuck do u know its me??
Me: it's obvious...
Me: no one randomly IMs me calling me a whore...
Me: well, SOME people do
Me: but I know who they are...
Inti: what the fuck is ur name
Me: anyway, I feel kind of bad for the IM (remorse?! OMG, I think it is)...
Me: You see, most people take it in stride, and laugh about it...
Inti: whats ur name!!
Me: but, um, you were offended...
Me: so, yeah, I feel kind of guilty now...
Me: OMG...an emotion I've NEVER felt before...
Inti: tell me ur fucking name!
Inti: do i care can u tell me ur fucking name?
Inti: now!
Me: um...
Me: lol...
Me: do you honestly think I'm going to tell you my name?
Auto response from Inti: ABCDEFG Gummi Bears are chasing me. One is red and the other is blue. The yellow one just stole my shoe! Hold on... lemme go beat down that yellow S.O.B. and get my shoe back
Inti signed off at 8:28:45 PM

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Well, there it is. As you can CLEARLY see I was trying to apologize, but then she started up with her empty threats (the part where she says "now!"). I have never really felt remorse for any of my "annoyees" (I am the annoyer, they are my "annoyees"), then again, none of my "annoyees" took any of my annoyances so seriously, and became truly angry about them...My friend, PiercedNymph, elaborated my feelings toward this situation in a way I never could have, she said "Why is she SOOOOO angry? You've annoyed people in worse ways than that. She's not THAT 'es pecial'" wise words, wise words.

I've grown tired of this little "series" of entries. So this will be my last. Hell, maybe I can actually get Jim Norton to respond to me one of these days..."essstoopid bastardo" (yes, Joanna, I meant that), and if he ever does, I'll post it. Not that anyone cares, because it's not like anyone's reading, that is, besides people I forced into reading this...

I feel like writing more, but I have nothing more to write about...oh, go to PiercedNymph's diary and look at her new entry, I'm Dr. Claudia Chupack...I don't know what "Chupack" means...PN just came up with it, and I'm afraid to know the REAL meaning behind it. I think I heard her say something about "double-penetration", but *cough* I don't know what that is...

__________

Listening to: "Killing On Adrenaline" by Dying Fetus

I hate this song, I'm not a big fan of death metal, I suppose that's the genre in which Dying Fetus is categorized into. You can't understand what the lead singer says. His vocals sound like a prolonged burp extended throughout the entire song. The good thing about being in a death metal band is that you can write crap lyrics, and no one will really notice...That is, unless you RELEASE your lyrics, but you can only do that if you're a fairly decent lyricist. However, that can prove to be a problem in death metal. If you write good lyrics then all of your fans will consider you to be "sensitive" and "in-touch-with-your-feelings", etc, so they'll consider you a to be a "wuss", shun you, and your career in death metal is over. I've noted this to be the case in the failure of MANY death metal bands...seriously. Hehehe, no, I only kid...that was the case in the failure of many HAIR BANDS, not death metal bands. You see, their mall-rat followers went for catchy tunes over content, but then, SOME of the hair bands decided to throw some "meaningful stuff" into their songs, and then all of the mall-rats were turned off, they said things such as, "OH MY GOD, like, gag me with a spoon, like, he just, like, totally say a BIG word...like...ewww" (don't you just LOVE my ValleyGirl?), etc, and the genre of hair metal soon began to die down...seriously. No, I only kid.

The song changed while I was writing this, it's now "October" by London After Midnight. I like this song "In October, nothing is ever the same. In October, you'll all remember my name". I really like the guitar riffs, they're really catchy...NOOO!!! I've become like those mall-rats who prefer catchiness over content!!!! ACK-NESS!!!! *GASP* Well, it IS a good song...the guitar riffs are really mind-blowing. *Sigh* Sean is such a great guitarist. I still haven't gotten over my unhealthy obsession of him. I just love his voice...Damn it, the song changed again, it's now "Pandora" by Cocteau Twins.



<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)