The Bastardization of Truth...
2003-07-23 @ 11:35 p.m.


Liar, says the subtext, but you changed that, didn't you? You play with your truths. Twist and pull at them. Hello, Gorgeous. How's your day been, echo the walls. Fine, you lie, in reply, and run off. Foot steps tapping, and the walls carry the sound. Echo. I can hear them now. Surprised? Well, you shouldn't be, breathed the wind about you. We can all see through you now, it said again, as your hystria set in. I wonder, you heard, softly spoken behind harsher tones, wouldn't you care to play with something else?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

That had to be the WORST thing I've ever written. It's horrible, but I like the fact that it's rather eclectic...

I'm suffering from a horrible bout of boredom. I will now proceed to "rant", for it is what I do when I become bored....

"Boo!", called the spider monkey, "there be pirates about!". "Nay!" cried the lamb, "four legs good, two legs BETTER!". "BLASPHEMER!", screamed the spider monkey, in utter shock, "LEAVE MY LEGS BE, PERVERT!" The lamb, obviously offended, bit the spider monkey. They both then spontaneously combusted at the SAME TIME. None survived, but their story will LIVE ON! They will be missed...

____________

Listening to: Myself humming the theme to "I Dream of Jeanie"

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)