Choking...
2003-07-30 @ 11:51 p.m.


Can't breathe.

No air. No air. No breath. Nothing. Choking. Black. Can only see black. Falling. Fainting. Choking.

Alone.

Fallen. Cold. Breathless. Choking. Choking. Black. Nothing but black. No one here. No one listens. No one cares.

If I die tomorrow, would you cry for me?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

According to my friend I'm going to die soon. Soon being within the upcoming week. You see, I'm going on vacation this Saturday to the Bavaro Princess resort in Punta Cana, Santo Domingo, and I'm supposed to die in a horrible plane crash either on my way over, or on my way back.

My friend WANTS me to die, because, according to her "tingly feelings", if I don't die she'll die on her vacation to New York at the end of August. However, these same "feelings" tell her she's going to die on the way back, not on the way over.

Adding to this fear of dying (song reference) has been a recent "plane hijacking" threat. Now her mother, too, is afraid. We were conversing about this for a while, her fear, our vacations, and this "threat", and she then brought up a conversation she had with her mother earlier today. Turns out, her mother doesn't want her to go to New York anymore, and she said "if you die, I'm going to kill myself", to which my friend responds "Ok, then I guess I'll see you in hell".

I have fucked up friends...

I say it's the heat. The heat can mess anyone up. That's half the reason I want to move out of this god forsaken hell-hole we've grown to call "Florida".

Everyone is fucked up in Florida...

____________

Listening to: "Evil Dildo" by Placebo

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)