Mr. Stuntman...
2003-08-01 @ 11:11 p.m.


Teeter-totter floorboards of a balance-act life. Careful not to slip. Careful, lest you fall. Calculate your movements in a calculated life. Beware of mistakes. Look out for your flaws. Daredevil chases, and death defying stunts. All in day's work. All in a day's life. Life-line running empty, thinner everyday. Mr. Stuntman's price to pay. Unpredictability means death's around the corner. Watch out, Mr. Stuntman, or do you intend not to?

Watch out, Mr. Stuntman. Can you see where you're going? Can't you see it isn't worth it? Can't you see that nothing's worth it? Your teeter-totter floorboards lean now to one side. Are you ready for this plunge? Are you ready for the ride?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

I won't be here for about a week or so. I'm going on vacation, so I doubt I'll be able to update my diary. See you guys soon!

I would like to congratulate Joanna on her new tragus ring. Congratulations!

_____________

Listening to: Placebo's cover of Nick Drake's "Been Smoking Too Long"

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)