Sporadic Ticking...
2003-08-13 @ 1:43 a.m.


Tic-toc, said the ticking clock. Tic, tic, tic. Running faster in my pleasure. Moving slower when it rains. You contradict youself, you lie. You like to see me wait. Waste away. Waste my time. You like to see me waste you. Or do you just like to see yourself get wasted? Tic, tic, tic. Spin your hands while giving birth to sporadic ticking. You've gone crazy. It's been too long for you. When is it too long for time? It's never too long for time. Oh, really? I'd like to see you prove that. I've got all the time in the world...

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

I'm wasting time. I'm wasting energy. I'm wasting everything. I promised myself I'd do a million things over the course of the summer. I promised myself I'd start on three new oil paintings, I promised myself I'd read an endless amount of books. What have I done? Nothing. School starts in two weeks, and I've amounted to nothing. Hey, Nothing Girl. I have something for you...

____________

Listening to: Nothing...

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)