Losing It
2003-09-25 @ 11:02 p.m.


Steam-embedded thoughts only escape me when I lounge in the bath.

Warm water soaks me and I soak it in ideas, and words, and pictures that I've never seen, or heard, or imagined before.

Incense burns lightly, and I'm lost in the aromas of the notions in my head.

What if... is my mantra.

What if I could spend my days like this?

Oh, if only so, I'd be a fucking genius.

Lost in time, space, a mind that doesn't judge what one has to say. Lost in myself. I want to be lost in myself.

I want to lose it.

...maybe then I'd be a fucking genius.

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

School is evil. Period.

It wouldn't be so bad if it weren't for the whole aspect of 'classes'. Yeah, but I realized, that's the entire purpose of school.

Go figure...

____________

Listening to: "Agenda Suicide" by The Faint

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)