The Weather Underground
2008-11-12 @ 4:37 p.m.


I want revolution, violent and bloody.

I want to run through the streets and riot. Don a black bandanna over my nose and mouth--a mask; protection and anonymity--and break you.

I want to break the grid, man. Your grid, man. Not in a hep cat Kerouac hitchhiking tramp sort of way, either.

I want to destroy civilization. I want to destroy the divisions between people; break down walls, even bridges, to bring us closer to what we've forgotten in the name of profit.

Who says we can't be soldiers if we don't serve this country? Any country. Who says we can't be guerillas, ambushers, attackers ready to pounce at a moment's notice.

Bring down the fascists, man. Bring down the man, man. Bring down the oppressors. Raise the people.

Raise the fist.

Cause a ruckus, man.

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)