Mental Masturbation...
2003-07-15 @ 3:14 a.m.


Numb me... Bring me a sensation of unfeeling, for I no longer wish to feel. Bring me a sensation of peace, for I no longer wish for chaos. I want to put an end to pain and discomfort, dizzying side effects and petty trauma. I want to be numb. Apathetic, uncaring, cold. Anaesthetize me, and bring upon insensitivity. Long awaited, you've been. I no longer want misery, agony. I do not want to be caught up in the minor problems that arise in mine or another's life. I simply want calm. Bring me anaesthesia, make me numb, for I no longer wish to care.

Mental masturbation, I think to myself. Pleasurable to the mind. The mere thought of losing of all physical sensation brings upon the climax...

____________

Listening to: "Icicle" by Tori Amos

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)