DEVIANT!!!
2003-09-28 @ 3:08 a.m.


...and I'm still too caught up in the curve
of your lips
and the angles in which your hips
jut
and the way your mouth runs off with your smut
talk
and the way your body moves when you walk
by
soft-spoken half-whispers, because you're shy,
right?
and you kick at the ground out of spite,
rebel
and you speak in tongues because you'd never tell
us
you're just as confused as the rest, and thus
you don't know what to do with yourself
you simply don't know what to do with yourself
and I'm watching for your very next move
and I'm waiting for your hands to brush through your hair
and I'm listening for your breathing
and I'm tasting a something new
a something else
because when I taste you, that's what I get
a something else
a something different
a DEVIANT

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

"Shock me, shock me, shock me with that deviant behavior!" -Empire Records

____________

Listening to: "Padraic My Prince" by Bright Eyes

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)