Pseudo-Intellectual Ranting
2003-10-11 @ 12:35 a.m.


Clawing, digging, scratching at this surface to find that there's really nothing underneath to hide behind, because we've worn ourselves away.

...and these pseudo-existentialists ask their what if's and plague our minds with their questioning of what really is or isn't, or was or wasn't, or will be or will not be.

...and I keep thinking, I'm just wondering, and wandering, and I'm looking to find something, when I don't know what exactly it is I'm looking for.

This is just the way things are

...and I refuse to believe what's put in front of me; what's proven to be real, because we can never be sure of what real is.

Maybe I should just shut up...

...but isn't silence the biggest killer?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

...and I make absolutely no sense.

Sorry, this entry is pretty "ranty".

This is what I get for trying to be philosophical. Maybe I should just stick to whiny from now on...

____________

Listening to: "Girlfriend in a Coma" by the Smiths

<<before - after>>

The Weather Underground - 2008-11-12
- - 2008-05-06
She knows I can read. - 2008-05-06
William Jacobson - 2008-05-02
Lost Boys - 2008-04-30



everything Claudia (2003-2008)